Underground Sounds

Third record by Gum.
Third record by Gum.
Flash In The Pan
Artist: Gum
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Flash In The Pan
2. Gemini
3. If You're Gonna Love Again
4. Deep Razz
5. Ophelia
6. Heatwave
7. Deep Heat
8. Rares
9. Honey (Don't Cry)
10. Don't Let Time Get You Down
11. Flash In Japan
12. Distorted Star

More Info:

Third record by Gum.
back to top